Local Elections

Published on August 27th, 2019 | by TLV News


Lafayette County, Mississippi Supervisor Run-off Election Results, Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Lafayette Supervisor District 1 (R)Totals100% Reporting
Adam Clay62162%
Harold Brummett38638%
Lafayette Supervisor District 2 (D)Totals100% Reporting
Joshua McGlawn34859%
Ava Gossett23841%
Lafayette Supervisor District 4 (D)Totals100% Reporting
Chad McLarty36752%
Duncan Gray33348%

This page will be updated as results come in.

Tags: , , , , , ,

About the Author

The Local Voice is a bimonthly entertainment guide and newspaper based in Oxford, Mississippi, covering and distributed in North Central Mississippi, including Oxford, Ole Miss, Taylor, Abbeville, Water Valley, Lafayette County, Yalobusha County, and parts of Panola County, Marshall County, and Tupelo . The Local Voice is distributed free to over 255 locations in North Mississippi and also available as a full color PDF download worldwide on the internet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top ↑